Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Planning Commission

Meets the first Wednesday of the month at 6pm. (Not in December.)


Molly Morin (Chair)

Kathy Dusseau (Secretary)

Madge Kraai (Board Member)

Angel Quinn

Amy Rusin

Sharon Sikkenga

Carmen Rodriguez

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets as needed.


Lon Quinn (Chair)  

Rebecca Wahr (Secretary) 

Greg Bush  

Heather Diepen 

Arnold Erb  

Rachael Novak  (Zoning Administrator)

Board of Review

Meets in March & July, check calendar. 


Kathy Dusseau  

Molly Morin  

Lon Quinn  

Arnold Erb (Secretary)  

Kelli Navarro  

Sharon Sikkenga – Alternate

Back to top